District of Innovation Information and Plan » DOI Advisory Team

DOI Advisory Team

  • Chair (Non-Voting Member): David Truitt, Superintendent
  • Secretary (Non-Voting Member): Sandra Kettler
  • Board Representative: Justin Mechell
  • Parent Representatives: Keeli McNair and Curtis Gerath
  • Campus Administrator Representative: Matthew Biles, Principal, West Middle School
  • Counselor Representative: Sharon Hlavenka, Counselor, West High School
  • West Elementary School Representatives: Angelica Abrego, Kassie Fitzhugh, Hannah Hart, Alli Ketchum, Michelle Russell, and Kera Zuehlke
  • West Middle School Representatives: Lacey Maertz, Tracy Matus, and Lisa Theriot
  • West High School Representatives: Mark Dorsey, Donna Sexton, and Carol Wilson
  • Brookhaven Youth Ranch Representatives: Travis Bates, Toni Borras, and Bill Shaw
  • District Level Representatives: Amanda Adams, Jarra Exum, and Frances Karels
  • District Advisory Roles (Non-Voting Members): Carrie Kazda, Principal, West Elementary School, Chuck Klander, Principal, West High School, JoAnna Macik, Director of Business and Finance, and Carla Sykora, Director of Special Programs
For additional information, please contact David Truitt, Superintendent, at (254) 981-2000.